Devotees’ delight


Sky is lit up brightly with firecrackers as illuminated swan-shaped float of Lord Varaha Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy goes around the 'pushkarini' as part of the annual Teppotsavam at Simhachalam in Visakhapatnam on Thursday.—Photo: K.R. Deepak
Sky is lit up brightly with firecrackers as illuminated swan-shaped float of Lord Varaha Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy goes around the ‘pushkarini’ as part of the annual Teppotsavam at Simhachalam in Visakhapatnam on Thursday.—Photo: K.R. Deepak
8 thoughts on “Devotees’ delight

  1. A intereseting article that I found thyis afternoon and I really love it.
    But also, personally,I think you could make it better
    iff you can feed us more background sfories at beginning.
    At this time I am going away to do my breakfast, afterward having my breaakfast coming yet again to read other news.

  2. would youu mind letting me know which webhost you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 ccompletely different
    internet browsers and I must say this blog
    loads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Thanks, I appreciate it! Appreciate it. By the way, it will be a lot more helpful if you would follow my FB baack 🙂

    • Dear Friend,
      thank you very much and currently i am using wordpress free platform and will migrate soon to self hosting . We are also in search of good web host will update you soon. Looking forward – day in city.

  3. I couldn’t resit commenting. Perfectly writen that I browse this evening and I do enjoy it.
    But also, in my view,I can tell you could write it better if you can feed us more background stories at first.

    Now I am going to do my breakfast, omce having my breakfast coming yet again to read
    further news.

  4. Ahaa, its gold discussion on the topic of this article at
    this place at this weblog, I have rrad all that, so now me also commenting
    here Also, in my opinion,I can tell you could write it better if you ccan give uss more
    background knowledge first. Keeping on your good
    job,and i’ll come back for updates days later. Thanks for sharing!.

Leave a Reply

